Home > Shoes, Sports Shoes > A pair of rugged sports shoes for hiking over mountains

A pair of rugged sports shoes for hiking over mountains

This is my first outdoor trip. Mountains are my destination this summer and I would be far from the crowd, cacophony, and concussions of routine days. In the back of mind I knew it would be peace and fun. During my stay in the wild, I am going to learn mountaineering, something I wanted to do since a long time. As with everybody, life keeps you occupied. But then there are breaks too, such as this one. A four weeks escapade into nature’s lap. I feel rejoiced. Only two days are left for my trip to start. But even before my unique safari begins, I have some homework at hand, as well.

Trekking and hiking would need a kit of outdoor and adventure gears. I borrowed it from one of my colleagues who, too, is a big fan of the adventurous recreation. Being my maiden endeavor as yet, I yet needed to buy a good pair sports shoes. They must be tough and comfy. My best friend had suggested the popular outdoor footwear brand, Woodland. I do not have free time, so I just switched on my Sony Vaio notebook and connected to shopping portals over the Internet. Looking on to a range of Woodland shoes for men, I ordered a pair of brown boots. I also came across some good models of sports shoes for women and kids as well.

I decided I would buy some for my girlfriend and her kid brother once I return. My adventure begins coming Saturday.

GrayDir
Link directory
Link Directory4u.org
general link directory
free seo directory
submit link directory
siedp.org Article Directory
Premium Website Directory
SnapCC.org Submit Url to the Directory
Business Finder
free web directory
Quber Web Directory
Hosting Discussion Board
baikalglobal.com Link And Article Directory
The Tortellini Web Directory
BigTenu Website Resource
Law and Lawers directory
Dir Planet
Jeitacave Directory
Umoz Directory
MVomRat World Business Network
Ogdenscore Internet Web Directory

  1. niraj
    May 30, 2012 at 5:17 am

    browsing on internet takes few minutes only

  2. May 30, 2012 at 5:29 am

    Rugged boots are outdoor shoes for trail running, climbing and backpacking.

  3. arun
    May 30, 2012 at 6:31 am

    It is really important to have proper footwear for trekking and hiking.

  4. May 30, 2012 at 8:13 am

    Love them,,,love to go for hiking.

  5. banwari1
    June 4, 2012 at 12:20 pm

    I think woodland sports shoes are good for hiking over mountains.

  6. June 4, 2012 at 1:04 pm

    I had a pair of woodland shoes which are really good for outdoor adventurous trip.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

