Home > Sports Shoes > My Shoes Collection!

My Shoes Collection!

Hi! I am a 23 year old girl, who has an unending passion for shoes and brands. I think I am living just to buy each and every shoe for women available in the market. My collection has reached to 20 pairs, and I think it’s quite less when I see the calendar. I sometimes feel I don’t have a floral pair, animal print heels, gladiators in brown, belly shoes in red, slippers in pink, my favorite tweety flip-flops and the list goes on. So, I am short of 10 odd pairs. Phew! It’s a big list.

My craving for shoes dates back to few months when I read this “Fashion is in my blood. Growing up, I was always clacking around the house in my mother’s shoes”- Sophia Bush. It reminded me of my mom who lives quite far from me now, as I am working and she’s busy taking care of my family. She was a diva in her days of glamour and youthfulness. She was pretty and was always up to the trend. She taught me the same; she always had a matching pair of sandals to go with dresses she wore. Coming out of the thought, it tinkled me and I thought why not follow what mom taught!

The craving begins, the first shoe of my collection was my black belly shoes which I ordered hesitantly on a women’s shoes online store. I was scared I might get swindled but to my fortune I wasn’t. I got my sexy black pair within three days and then the list went on and would go on till my fascination ends, which might not end anyways!

Categories: Sports Shoes
  1. Nalini Sharma
    May 30, 2012 at 11:33 am

    Women are looking glamorous shoes. Women’s does love high heels and so do I. The variety of designs is cool

  2. May 30, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    I would like to keep a good collection of branded shoes.

  3. kumar
    May 31, 2012 at 9:01 am

    i purchased a pair of shoes and I am loving it.

  4. ajayrajput981
    June 1, 2012 at 9:22 am

    Shopping on online portals are really convenient and enjoyable now a days.Enjoyable as it give a lot of discount which you couldn’t able to get from physical shops.

  5. Lokesh Gupta
    June 4, 2012 at 10:13 am

    My woodland still take my load, after 6 years of service.

  6. Rahul Ahuja
    June 6, 2012 at 10:47 am

    I break my shoes, and is out of any casual footwear. Don’t have time to buy new. Would try shop online.

  7. Puneet Bajaj
    June 8, 2012 at 11:59 am

    Fashion is in my blood? What’s the color of your blood.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

