Home > Shoes, Sports Shoes > It’s Great to Shop Online!

It’s Great to Shop Online!

I am a Shopaholic, I just need something to purchase. I am not bound to brands nor have any social status to maintain. It is just that I like to buy things for people who are close to me and for myself. I always go on the weekends to big departmental stores and shop lavishly. But the other day when I was chatting with one of my friends, she told me about a website which has recently hit the market and is doing really good. They claim to have more than 50,000 products and have the facility of free shipping. I got a little interested and checked out the site to confirm. And to my surprise it came out to be much better than what I heard.

I browsed the site with excitement and within a  few minutes got a list ready, but I held on for a bit and thought that I should buy any one thing, just to confirm that they deliver the same product or not. I liked a pair of shoes from the brand Fila. So, I thought I should buy these Fila shoes online rather than buying a lot of items. I followed the directions given by the site and planned to accept cash on delivery as my payment mode. I punched in all the details regarding the address and contact details. I got a confirmation call soon after I placed the order, the customer care executive told me that my order would reach me within 2 to 3 working days, and it surely did. Now, I am their regular customer!

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

