Home > Shoes, Sports Shoes > Lotto shoes: My pick while gyming or playing tennis!

Lotto shoes: My pick while gyming or playing tennis!

September 19, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

I am a person, who is obsessed with branded footwear. There are many brands that I prefer to wear; some of them are Lotto, Reebok, Allen Copper, Clarks, Converse, and Hush Puppies. I prefer wearing trendy converse shoes for casual outings; opt for Clark and Allen Copper footwear for formal meetings. But, while gyming and playing tennis, I prefer to wear Nike or Lotto shoes. Among all the footwear brands, my most preferred brand is Lotto. Here, I will you give a brief information about one of favorite footwear brand. Basically, Lotto is a famous Italian sports lifestyle brand that came into existence in the year 1973 as a footwear manufacturing company for the game Tennis. Now, the brand has a wide range of selection for sports such as basketball, volleyball, soccer, etc. The brand has sponsored a number of sports events for games like soccer and tennis. The logo of this brand is also inspired of sports.

The brand always gives attention to the quality as well innovative designs. I personally like this brand for its innovative designs and a huge assortment. Lotto shoes are rich with technology, design, and an Italian touch. The brand emphases on dynamism, novelty, worth, passion and an effective customer service program. Apart from shoes, this brand also makes watches, bags, casual wear, slippers and floaters. Like any other brand, this brand is also available on many online stores. Usually, I prefer to shop online!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment